MPH / Dual Degree Contacts

MPH Program Director

Daniel Tisch, PhD, MPH
Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences / School of Medicine
216-368-0875
daniel.tisch@case.edu

Business Administration & Public Health (MBA/MPH)
Deborah Bibb
Full Time MBA Program Director
Weatherhead School of Management
216-368-6702
deborah.bibb@case.edu

Management & Public Health (MSM-HC/MPH)
Mark Votruba, PhD
Associate Professor of Economics
Weatherhead School of Management
216-368-4296
mark.votruba@case.edu

Law & Public Health (JD/MPH)
Jessica Berg, JD, MPH
Dean and Professor, School of Law
216-368-6363
jessica.berg@case.edu

Nursing & Public Health (MSN-NP/MPH)
Latina Brooks, PhD, CNP
Assistant Professor
School Of Nursing
216-368-1196
lmb3@case.edu

Anthropology & Public Health (MA/MPH and PhD/MPH)
Janet McGrath, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
Mather Memorial 238
216-368-2287
jwm6@case.edu

Medicine & Public Health (MD/MPH)
Scott Frank, MD, MS
Professor, Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
216-368-3897
scott.frank@case.edu

Bioethics & Public Health (MA/MPH)
Aaron Goldenberg, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Bioethics - School of Medicine
216-368-8729
aaron.goldenberg@case.edu

Social Administration & Public Health (MSSA/MPH)
David B. Miller, PhD, MSW, MPH
Associate Professor, Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
216-368-8755
dbm5@case.edu

Dentistry & Public Health (DMD/MPH)
Sena Narendran, BDS, MPH
Associate Professor of Community Dentistry
School of Dentistry
216-368-1131
sena.narendran@case.edu

Nutrition & Public Health (MS/MPH)
Hope Barkoukis, PhD, RD, LD
Chair, Department of Nutrition
School of Medicine
216-368-2441
Hope.Barkoukis@case.edu

Integrated Graduate Studies in Public Health  (BA/MPH)
Nancy DiIulio, PhD
Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office of Undergraduate Studies
216-368-2928